Skip to content…
PLEASE NOTE: Frame x Frame links/codes will be sent to all eligible customers on 12/20/2024.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Aaron Caruso
    July 21, 2023
    Recently found out about this repress and even though I'm in the process of moving cross country I couldn't miss the chance to get a copy. I listen to a friends copy and it's like hearing it again for the first time. I can't wait to get settled and unpack all my records. This will be the first on deck. Cheers and thanks for all that you do!
  • Morty Jams
    April 14, 2023
    Love these albums!!! Aside from the tracks which are an amazing show of skill and are all just fun honestly.. but the artwork on these is really cool and I’m glad I finally got this as a record.. highly recommend!
  • Favorites
    April 13, 2023
    Albums so radical; thankful for the ability to purchase a real classic. 4848 Fest here we come!!!
  • 10/10
    April 10, 2023
    Amazing sound, we already know how great the tracks are and the amazing art! I would definitely buy this again for a friend!
  • Jacob
    April 4, 2023
    Super fun album by a great group. Can't wait to see them again live!
  • Troy
    April 3, 2023
    So glad the band decided to re-release this! I've been waiting to find a copy ever since I heard Can't Rock My Dream Face. This album managed to exceed my expectations. The cover and record liner prints are awesome, as is the bright pink vinyl. And happily it sounds just as good as it looks!
  • Zonkey is not Wonkey!
    March 27, 2023
    Having seen Umphrey’s McGee live a couple of times, I found myself less familiar with their studio recordings. After spinning these records, I was continually thrilled by their fabulous song choices and how amazingly well they blended together. I find myself returning to these albums with great regularity.