Skip to content…
Free Band Member Coin @ $25+ // Free 01/28/2000 Download @ $50+
$4.99 Flat Rate Domestic Shipping @ $50+ // Free Flat Rate Domestic Shipping at $75+
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • OB
    February 9, 2021
    Dude, get off your @$$ and check out this rockin UMPH record. What are you doing with your life if you're not rocking with the UM
  • Ted R
    November 5, 2017
    I have had this record for some time now. I don't really ever write reviews, however, I felt compelled to put something somewhere for a Band I've come to love. This record is well done. I cannot mince words. Track selection is on point. Add in any descriptive Hi-Fi adjectives that you may, this record fills all of them. If you're in to vinyl, this is a must own. Rega RP3 w/ Ortofon Red>Schiit MANI>Parasound HCA-1000A>Klipsch KF-28