• Hall of Fame: Class of 2015 Vinyl (2-LP)
    Item #: UYLP26
    Of the people, by the people, for the people…
    You’ve cast your ballots, we’ve counted the votes and the Class of 2015 is in. The annual Hall of Fame series features the best of best of the year as determined by the UM faithful. We’ve taken your top picks and turned them into a two-set show that encapsulates the essence of live UM: raw, energetic and inspired. Heavy on improvisation and stylistically diverse, it’s what you’ve come to expect from Umphrey’s McGee.

    Nearly four hours of music have been meticulously stitched together to deliver you a new listening experience. This year’s offering features classic UM staples alongside a stand out cover of Floyd’s “Shine On You Crazy Diamond" as well as an appearance by Mad Dog’s Filthy Little Secret Horns. Hall of Fame: Class of 2015 is available in a smattering of digital formats but what your mom wants you to buy is the double 180-gram, three color splattered LPs. The vinyl features the “best of the best” and also includes an MP3 download of the 4 hour “show.”

    • $29.99
  • Umphrey’s McGee - Safety in Numbers LP
    Item #: UYLP24
    Each vinyl comes with a card containing an mp3 download code. If you would like to upgrade your digital download format, click here after carting the vinyl for format options. The updated pricing will appear in your cart:
    FLAC/ALAC - $3.00
    HD FLAC/ALAC - $10.00

    In honor of its 10 year anniversary, we’re pleased to announce a remastered release of Safety in Numbers on 180 gram double LP vinyl. We too grew tired of watching vinyl copies sell for a few hundred bucks on eBay, so we're bringing this back directly into the hands of the UM faithful. In addition to the audio enhancements, we've updated the packaging and included copies of original album sketches from the late great Storm Thorgerson. It's an all-around upgrade to your UM vinyl collection, at a fan-friendly price. We also have a limited amount of copies signed by the band available. Grab those before they're gone!

    Safety in Numbers features a number of guests, including our first album collaborations with Huey Lewis & Joshua Redman, as well as bonus tracks Divisions and Memories of Home. Each vinyl comes with a free mp3 download of the newly remastered audio. Your ears are in for a treat.

    Signed vinyl will ship the week of April 11th.

    • $29.99
  • Similar Skin Deluxe
    Item #: UYLP12
    The whole enchilada. The Similar Skin Deluxe Edition features a foil stamped, 32-page glossy hard-cover book with extended liner notes, including hand written lyrics and behind-the-scenes photographs from the album recording sessions, two 180g LP vinyl encased in the bookends (incl. Morning Song LP only bonus), and the Similar Skin CD. Limited quantity available.

    NOTE: This product will ship in a custom created shipping box to ensure it arrives in mint condition.

    • $74.99
  • Similar Skin Double LP Vinyl
    Item #: UYLP11
    Order the Similar Skin album on double 180g LP vinyl, featuring 11 tracks getting the studio treatment for the first time, including 4 never-before-heard songs. Includes a studio rendition of Morning Song as a bonus track on the LP and an album download card.

    NOTE: All vinyl will ship in new custom boxes with "wings" to protect the edges of the jacket and ensure your shipment arrives in mint condition.

    • $29.99
  • Death By Stereo Deluxe Edition
    Item #: UYAM91
    This Deluxe Edition Set Includes:
    • CD
    • Vinyl (Double LP featuring 3 bonus tracks on Side D)
    • Cassette Tape featuring 9 unreleased demos spanning 15 years of material
    • 11"x 11" Exclusive 3D Lenticular Hologram (Exclusive to the Deluxe Edition)
    • 2 Limited Edition Iron-On Transfers
    • Stereo Eco-Tote housing all of package contents
    • Surprise nugget
    • $69.99
  • Umphrey's McGee Death by Stereo Vinyl
    Item #: UYLP04
    Death By Stereo vinyl double LP includes three bonus tracks on side D, and comes with an mp3 download of the album. "'Death By Stereo' is a lethal musical gumbo stewed by the band's seemingly telepathic six members. The album finds the "fluid and majestic" (Washington Post Express) sextet's feet firmly entrenched in hard-hitting rock while still exploring radical new territories: 'Sticky Fingers'-era Rolling Stones romp on "Wellwishers," Black Keys-style blues on "Domino Theory," and horns-infused 70s funk on "Booth Love." "Conduit" delivers the type of dual-guitar fireworks that Umphrey's has become known for and "Miami Virtue" is an upbeat, kaleidoscopic blend of Phoenix and Pink Floyd."

    Side A
    Miami Virtue
    Domino Theory
    Search 4
    Booth Love

    Side B
    The Floor
    Dim Sun

    Side C

    Side D
    We Believe
    Go To Hell
    • $24.99